IBPS Clerk Exam 2013 Syllabus | IBPS Clerk Exam Pattern

IBPS Clerk Exam date 2013-14 is officially announced as 30.11.2013/ 01.12.2013/ 07.12.2013/ 08.12.2013/ 14.12.2013/ 15.12.2013. IBPS Bank Clerk online exam syllabus/ pattern is same as IBPS Clerk 2012. The IBPS Clerk exam 2013 syllabus is as follows:

SNo Name of Test Maximum Marks
1 Reasoning 40
2 English Language 40
3 Numerical Ability 40
4 General Awareness (with special reference to banking industry) 40
5 Computer Knowledge 40
Total 200

Total time is 2 hours. The above tests except the Test of English Language will be available bilingually, i.e. English and Hindi.

Penalty for Wrong Answers: There will be penalty for wrong answers marked in the Objective Tests. For each question for which a wrong answer has been given by the candidate one fourth or 0.25 of the marks assigned to that question will be deducted as penalty to arrive at corrected score. If a question is left blank, i.e. no answer is marked by the candidate, there will be no penalty for that question.

0 thoughts on “IBPS Clerk Exam 2013 Syllabus | IBPS Clerk Exam Pattern

  1. HEMA

    Dear sir/Mam,

    Please send me the IBPS clerk exam pattern and syllabus and also the cut off marks.

    Thanking you……….


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>